top of page

Mona Yim, Sensu & Sonnee feature on new Model Man remix package

UK electronic talent Model Man has dropped a remix package for his acclaimed, self-titled debut album, out 5th August.

A six-track package, The Remixes features some of the most exciting names in electronic music today. Three remixes have already been released as singles: London-based DJ and producer Laurence Guy’s euphoric rework of ‘Take Me There’; Aussie boy wonder Mall Grab’s anthemic, key-driven take on ‘Don’t Cry’; and fast-rising UK talent TSHA’s dreamy edit of the same track.

Elsewhere, Chinese-German producer, composer, DJ and performer Mona Yim delivers a slick, ethereal remix of ‘Wait Till Tonight’; Swiss electronic producer Sensu drops a haunting version of ‘Impromptu No.1 (Apogee)’; and the BBC Radio 1-supported Sonnee delivers an irresistible slice of electronica with his ‘Sweet Surrender’ rework.

At the core of Model Man is Mark Brandon, who has been making waves with some of dance music's biggest players. Fusing ambient electronics with elements of bass culture, Brandon’s creative stance pits the physical against the cerebral, often with striking results. Since releasing music, he has garnered support from BBC Radio 1, Clash Magazine, Defected, Justin Martin, DJ Seinfeld, CINTHIE and more.

Bringing together some of the brightest talent in contemporary dance music, The Remixes is a rousing, club-ready success.

To find out more about Model Man, go to:


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
bottom of page