top of page

Jamie Jones Unveils Roster for Paradise Summer 2024 Residency at Amnesia Ibiza

Skepta, Jamie Jones

Last month, renowned DJ, Producer and Hot Creations label boss Jamie Jones unveiled the theme for the third season of Paradise at Amnesia: Temples Of The Sun. Get your tickets here:

Now, he has revealed the lineup for The Terrace and The Music Box (Main Room) for the 2024 season, featuring a stellar cast of DJs who are like sky gods in their own right. Among the returning icons are Joseph Capriati, The Martinez Brothers, Seth Troxler, Loco Dice, Apollonia, Chris Stussy, and Richy Ahmed, essential figures in the underground scene who define the essence of Paradise.

The roster also includes familiar names who have become part of the Wednesday ritual, such as Hot Since 82, Skream, Ben Sterling, Fleur Shore, Alisha, Seb Zito, Archie Hamilton, Toman, Ilario Alicante, and East End Dubs. Skepta, last year's surprise addition, transitions back from Grime MC to House DJ for another round.

Moreover, Paradise introduces newcomers to its fold, including Cloonee, TSHA, Prunk, Josh Baker, Elliot Schooling & Liam Palmer from Appetite London, and Gaskin. Alongside these fresh faces, the Paradise family mainstays like Lee Foss, wAFF, Manda Moor, and Robert James will be gracing the stage.

Looking forward to the upcoming season, Jamie Jones described the journey ahead: "Every Wednesday we journey to an era far beyond our present reality, to a land where a civilisation known as the Solari draw upon cosmic energies that flow from the sun, in pursuit for galactic harmony.

Guided by the ancients, the Solari have established a community grounded in the power of light and sound. Within the gleaming walls of their temples, the Solari commune with the sun through dance, invoking its boundless power to bring happiness and unparalleled positivity to their world.

In their dance, they find unity - a shared experience that transcends language and connects them to the sun's life force."

Paradise: Temples Of The Sun commences on June 19 and concludes on October 2. Check out the complete season roster below. 


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
bottom of page