top of page

Argy & Goom Gum join forces to deliver “Pantheon" on Afterlife

Follow Argy on SoundCloud / Instagram / Facebook

Follow Goom Gum on SoundCloud / Instagram / Facebook

Afterlife’s 2023 campaign commences with this collaborative single from Argy and two-man outfit Goom Gum.

The trio get together for the first time on this cut, pouring their respective energies into a powerful composition. ‘Pantheon’ utilises a rousing vocal symphony, with a rolling bassline, an urgent melody and a goosebump-inducing breakdown to devastating effect.

Artist(s): Argy, Goom Gum Title: Pantheon Record Label: Afterlife Cat.Number: AL073 Release Date: 13th January 2023 Tracklist: 1) Pantheon (Original Mix) 2) Pantheon (Extended Mix)


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
bottom of page