top of page

Premiere: VOLAC - In The Air [Repopulate Mars]

Updated: Jan 11

Russian DJ Duo VOLAC

A label at the vanguard of modern house music, Repopulate Mars returns with the next instalment of its long-running Repopulate Stars series. Having previously featured artists such as John Summit, Leftwing : Kody, amongst many others, the next edition continues its legacy with another eclectic array of talent. Download/Stream it here:

Kicking off with ‘Full Tilt’, a pumping house number from Arizona-based eta, the VA brings the heat from the off. Next up, NYC duo Local Singles come correct with the low-end heavy roller ‘Wu Tang’ before Mimmo Errico, Carolin Cole & Vanni F throw down stripped-back beats underneath lush vocals and flute action on ‘Magic Flute’.

On the digital flip, returning Repopulate Mars artists serve up dancefloor focused heavy-hitters, whether that’s BURNR & George Z with a brooding synth-driven cut named ‘Back2Back’ or duo VOLAC, who deliver a killer funk-fuelled track with heady vox samples titled ‘In The Air’. Tying it all together, Elijah & Grundy’s ‘Ring Ring’ showcases fluttering melodics and angelic female vocals that will melt the soul.

Repopulate Stars ‘Welcome To The Future’ drops via Repopulate Mars on 5th January 2024.


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
bottom of page