top of page

Premiere: Ignacio Arfeli - Cerise [Terminal M]

Ignacio Arfeli

Introducing the sensational "Salvation" EP, an electrifying musical journey on Terminal M that epitomises modernity with its dynamic and compelling sound. Immerse yourself in the cutting-edge experience crafted by Ignacio Arfeli as "Salvation" pushes the boundaries of contemporary techno music. Buy/stream it from 2nd February 2024 here

"Love is Not Infinite" invites techno enthusiasts to embark on a futuristic audio voyage. The distinctive robotic vocals and gritty yet expressive synths create an otherworldly atmosphere. The track's captivatingly catchy beat takes listeners on a sonic adventure that defies conventional boundaries.

Embark on a vibrant and enthralling journey with "Cerise," another gem from the EP. The main hook, characterised by a colourful and energetic synth chord, dances dynamically throughout the entire track, creating an infectious rhythm that resonates with the soul. Feel the pulsating sound waves as "Cerise" unfolds, delivering a mesmerising sonic experience that captivates from start to finish.

Ignacio Arfeli's undeniable talent has garnered support from industry giants, including Monika Kruse, Adam Beyer, ANNA, Victor Ruiz, Charlotte de Witte, Eric Prydz, and many more. The widespread acclaim from such luminaries underscores Arfeli's position as a rising star in the techno scene. His innovative approach to music production, coupled with an unwavering commitment to pushing the boundaries of sound, has established him as a force to be reckoned with.

As you delve into the world of "Salvation," be prepared to witness the convergence of modernity and sonic innovation. Ignacio Arfeli's EP is not just a collection of tracks; it's a testament to the evolving landscape of techno music. Join the movement, embrace the future, and let "Salvation" and its pulsating beats redefine your perception of electronic music.

Terminal M


  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
bottom of page