top of page

New huge 17 track VA compilation Stamp Collection Vol.3 from Reinier Zonneveld's Filth on Acid

The mighty Filth on Acid is back with a third volume of its essential Stamp Collection series. In this one Reinier Zonneveld's label gathers some of the biggest names in techno together for an all-out assault on your senses including the likes of Alan Fitzpatrick, Belocca, Kiki Solvej, Mha Iri, Township Rebellion, Ramiro Lopez and many more.

Filth on Acid is one of the leading techno labels and has been for years now. Every release is a searing sonic statement with the boss's own tunes leading the way, both solo and in collaboration with friends and peers. This third Stamp Collection showcases the breadth and depth of the label as it goes from raw and underground to massive crossovers between hard techno, rave, hard trance, and melodic techno.

UK techno titan Alan Fitzpatrick opens up with the unrelenting Triple H and then comes fellow Brit and fast rising talent Mha Iri with the bright chords and thumping drums of Good Energy. German DJ, producer and vocalist Kiki Solvejcomes through with the funky techno of Bang To My Beat, the Township Rebellion duo gets deeper with Placebo and VE/RA's Timeless is a bright and trance tinged banger.

Elsewhere there is Belocca's raw and gritty God Of The Sun, Zeltak's slamming Acid Opera and BK's strobe lit peak time monster Day Break. Klaps layers up wild synth flashes and powerful drums on P909S303Y and Ramiro Lopezbounces on big drums and hypnotic melodies with She Can Take You. Frankyeffe brings the darkness on Ready Or Not, Lander B gets trippy with Ufo and Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs combine to great effect on Where Is My Body. Closing out the collection are Clif Jacks' serene Somewhere, Patrik Berg's hypnotic techno anthem New Era, Balthazar & JackRock's stripped back Take Me Higher and Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez's moody, vocal laced late night menace, Diablo.

Stamp Collection Vol.3 will take you on the ultimate Filth on Acid journey.

Artist(s): Various Artists (Alan Fitzpatrick, Balthazar & Jackrock, Belocca, BK, Clif Jack, Danny Avila, Ramiro Lopez, Dok & Martin, Theodor Nabuurs, Frankyeffe, Klaps, Kiki Solvej, Lander B, Mha Iri, Patrik Berg, Township Rebellion, VE/RA, Zeltak) Title: Stamp Collection Vol.3 Cat.Number: FOA133 Record Label: Filth On Acid Release Date: 26th May 2023 [Beatport (2 weeks)], 9th June 2023 (all other download stores)

Tracklist: 1) Alan Fitzpatrick - Triple H 2) Mha Iri - Good Energy 3) Kiki Solvej - Bang To My Beat 4) Township Rebellion - Placebo 5) VE/RA - Timeless 6) Belocca - God Of The Sun 7) Zeltak - Acid Opera 8) BK - Day Break 9) Klaps - P909S303Y 10) Ramiro Lopez - She Can Take You 11) Frankyeffe - Ready Or Not 12) Lander B - Ufo 13) Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs - Where Is My Body 14) Clif Jack - Somewhere 15) Patrik Berg - New Era 16) Balthazar & JackRock - Take Me Higher 17) Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez - Diablo


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Soundcloud
  • Spotify
  • Youtube
  • TikTok
bottom of page