top of page

Balearic-inspired Déepalma Records celebrates its 10th anniversary with a stunning 3-CD Ibiza VA

German electronic imprint Déepalma celebrates its tenth anniversary in 2023. Since its inception in 2013, the Ibiza- inspired label has become a worldwide brand, a melting pot of House, Deep House and Soul, fuelled by the power to unite hedonists around the globe. Over the past ten years, Déepalma has released over 200 singles and 30 compilation albums across its main imprint Déepalma Records and sister label, Déepalma Soul.

Each year, label boss Yves Murasca and his longstanding creative peer Rosario Galati put together a trio of carefully handpicked and intricately mixed selections to make up the revered ‘Déepalma Ibiza’ compilation, which spreads itself across three immersive continuous mixes that mimic significant scenarios from the Balearic hotspot.

This year's Ibiza compilation features seven previously unheard tracks, alongside some of the label's most popular releases over the last year and a carefully handpicked selection of wonderful external tracks.

You can buy/stream it here:

Over the past ten years, Déepalma has released over 200 singles and 30 compilation albums across its main imprint Déepalma Records and sister label, Déepalma Soul. No wonder this impressive release catalogue boasts a wave of globally respected talents, including Gorge, Dario D’Attis, Miguel Campbell, Satin Jackets, Lexer, Angelo Ferreri, Pretty Pink, Karol XVII & MB Valence, Rosario Galati and label boss Yves Murasca, whilst its highly-anticipated CD compilation series Déepalma Ibiza and Déepalma Ibiza Winter Moods continue to showcase music from even more of the industry’s leading names, such as Claptone, David Penn, Purple Disco Machine, Tube & Berger, Eelke Kleijn, Kölsch and Maya Jane Coles.

Adding to several #1 spots on iTunes’ worldwide album charts and notable placements in the official German sales charts with these compilations, Déepalma continues to frequent top positions on Beatport and Traxsource while racking millions of global Spotify, Soundcloud and YouTube hits. Further, Déepalma was ranked the #2 bestselling Deep House label in 2021 and the #1 Deep House Hype Label in 2022 for 18 consecutive months on Beatport.

With continuous support from many of dance music’s most respected outlets, including Germany’s FAZE Magazine and SMAG Live Magazine; online platforms Data Transmission, House Music With Love, Electronic Groove, Music Is 4 Lovers and DMC World; airplay on BBC Radio 1, France’s Radio FG, PURE FM Berlin, Ibiza Global Radio; and leading YouTube tastemakers Selected, it’s easy to see why Déepalma remains at the forefront of cutting-edge electronic music on a global scale.

Founder and CEO of Déepalma Records, Yves Murasca, says, “We are thrilled to be celebrating our 10th anniversary. Over the past decade, we have achieved so much and have had the privilege of working with some of the most talented artists in the industry. We are excited for what the future holds and look forward to continuing to provide high-quality music for our fans.”

Déepalma Ibiza 2023 - Compiled and mixed by Yves Murasca and Rosario Galati and proudly presented by Déepalma Records - lands on 16th June 2023 as a limited 3xCD and is available to buy/stream on all major stores/platforms from 2nd June 2023.

Connect with Déepalma:

Compilation Tracklist


01. Seba Campos - Canto Del Sol (Original Mix)

02. Maya Jane Coles - Bo & Wing (Original Mix)

03. Ucha - Moonlight Drive (Extended Mix)

04. Freuds - Why I’m Here (Extended Mix)

05. Cedric Salander - Tuti Song (Original Mix)

06. Momo Khani - Tabula Rasa (Extended Mix)

07. Iman Hanzo - Canario (Original Mix)

08. Gorge - Sleepless (Extended Mix)

09. Yves Murasca & Rosario Galati - Inner World (Extended Mix)

10. andhim - Starz (Original Mix)

11. Moby - Go (Victor Ruiz Remix)

12. Gabriel Vezzola - Gnostis (Extended Mix)

13. CamelPhat - Chloe’s Theme (Original Mix)

14. Kölsch - Goldfisch (Original Mix)

15. Michael Mayer & Joe Goddard - For You (Solomun Morning Version)

16. Rich Vom Dorf - Infinitely (Original Mix)


01. Lello Russo, Sabatino S & Venessa Jackson - Dos and Don'ts (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)

02. George Cynnamon - Happy Groove (Extended Mix)

03. Claptone, Mylo - Drop The Pressure (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

04. Martin Waslewski - Clouds (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

05. The Believers - Who Dares to Believe in Me? (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)

06. Loui & Scibi - Get Down (Extended Mix)

07. The Ger-Man - King Pin (Andre Rizo Extended Remix)

08. Literatura - A Book of Hope (Extended Mix)

09. David Penn - Get Loose (Extended Vocal Mix)

10. Angelo Ferreri - Love Problems (James Silk Extended Remix)

11. CASSIMM - Hella Mary (Original Mix)

12. Babert & Peter Ellis feat. Rion S & Iago - Hey Baby (Milk & Sugar Extended Edit)

13. Carl Cox & Fatboy Slim feat. Dan Diamond - Speed Trials On Acid (LF SYSTEM Extended Remix)

14. Meines - I Feel It (Extended Mix)

15. Yves Murasca - All About Housemusic (Dario D'Attis Extended Remix)

16. Loui & Scibi feat. Jacob A. - This Is How We Do It (DJ Meme Instrumental Mix)


01. Alex Lo Faro - Move With Me (Extended Mix)

02. Miguel Migs feat. Aya - The Distance (Original Mix)

03. ColorJaxx - Deepest Feeling (Original Mix)

04. Local Options - Afterglow (Original Mix)

05. Hollistic - Tell Me What You Want (Extended Mix)

06. Michael Gray feat. Kimberley Brown & Shirley Marie Graham - Keep Moving On (Michael Gray Glitterbox Mix)

07. Saison - Come With Us (Original Mix)

08. Husky feat. Alyson Joyce - Do You Like It (Scott Diaz Funk Excursion)

09. T.Markakis - Every Day (Original Mix)

10. Elisa Elisa - Drum Love (Original Mix)

11. Chanknous, Lalo Leyy - CBD (Extended Mix)

12. Meines & Yves Murasca - Mazunte (Gianmarco Limenta Extended Remix)

13. Steve Kelley - Set Me Free (Extended Mix)

14. Nick Curly - Island Letters (Original Mix)

15. Voguz - It’s About You (Extended Mix)

16. Alex Kentucky - Timeless (Original Mix)


bottom of page